The 2013 Israeli Presidential Conference Steering Committee

Adv. Israel Maimon – Chairman

Amb. Avi Gil – Director of Content

Meirav Catriel-Shtarker – Executive Director

Adv. Tzahi Gavrieli – Director of Programming

Josh Schwarcz– Director of Invitees, Secretary General of the Jewish Agency

Michal Stopper-Vax – Director of Special Guests

Johanna Arbib-Perugia – Chairman, World Board of Trustees of Keren Hayesod- United Israel Appeal

Justin Korda – Executive Director, ROI Community, Content Committee Representative

Chaim Mizrachi – Director of Administration, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Steering Committee Representative

Daniel Greenberg – Coordinator, Content Committee

Sharon Oxman – Office Manager, Israeli Presidential Conference Headquarters

Rachael Risby-Raz – Member, Content Committee

Aviram Sela – Coordinator, Invitees and Special Guests

Ronit Zimmer – Member, Steering Committee

Jarryd Kleviansky – Content and Invitee Committees Fellow



Dr. Yossi Vardi – Director of the Science and Technology Track

Noam Ben Avram C.P.A. (Isr) , Gitan Ltd, – Director of Finance

Chasdai-Sternberg & Co. C.P.A. – A Member of Alliott Group, Israel – Auditors


The Hebrew University of Jerusalem: 2013 Headquarters for the Israeli Presidential Conference

Professor Asher Cohen – Rector

Carmi Gillon – Vice-President for External Relations

Billy Shapira – Vice-President and Director-General

Professor Herve (Hillel) Bercovier – Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
IMRIC, Faculty of Medicine, Content Committee Representative

Adv. Pepi Yakirevich – Legal Adviser



The 2013 Israeli Presidential Conference Production Team

Yoni Saar – Owner, Executive Producer, Promarket Group

Nirit Huly – Line Producer, Promarket Group

Orly Rachamim – Owner and CEO, Production Manager, Orly Rachamim

Michal Gerti – Registration and Hospitality Management, Orly Rachamim



The 2013 Israeli Presidential Conference Media and Public Relations Team

Moshe Debby – Debby Communications, Israeli Presidential Conference Spokesperson

Revital Yakin Krakovsky – Debby Communications, Israeli Presidential Conference Israeli
Media Manager

Ron Shelly – Debby & Ron Digital, Web and Digital Manager

Matthew Krieger – Finn Partners Israel, International Media Manager